Contact Us

877 Ygnacio Valley Road, Suite 200
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: (925) 478-3460
Fax: (925) 934-6799
Email: abailey@cue.org
The CUE office is open Monday through Friday, from 8:00am until 4:30pm.

2019 CUE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
The CUE office will be closed on the following dates during 2019 calendar year:
Tuesday Jan 1 New Years Day
Monday Jan 21 Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday
Monday Feb 18 President’s Day
Monday Mar 18 and Tuesday March 19 Post Spring CUE Conference Holiday
Friday Apr 19 to
Monday Apr 22
Spring Break – Office Closed
Monday May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday Jul 4 Independence Day
Monday Sep 2 Labor Day
Monday Oct 21 and Tuesday Oct 22 Post CUE Fall Conference Holiday
Monday Nov 11 Veterans Day
Thursday Nov 28 Thanksgiving Day
Friday Nov 29 Day after Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday Dec 25 to Tuesday Dec 31 Christmas and Winter Holiday Week
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 New Year’s Day

CONTACT CUE

6 + 14 =

Alexa Bailey

Office & Membership Assistant

abailey@cue.org

925-478-3460

Jon Corippo

Chief Learning Officer

jcorippo@cue.org

925-954-4816

Pam Gildersleeve-Hernandez

Executive Director

phernandez@cue.org

925-478-3461

Merrie Lee John

Business Operations Manager

mjohn@cue.org

925-478-3462

Kayla Jones

Program Coordinator

kjones@cue.org

925-478-5548

Mary Kopp

Senior Program Manager

mkopp@cue.org

925-954-4384

Mercedes Maskalik

Coordinator of Marketing and Social Media

mmaskalik@cue.org

925-478-3459

Jason Seliskar

Director of Affiliate Engagement

jseliskar@cue.org

925-359-9099

Danny Silva

Director of Technology Integration

dsilva@cue.org

925-478-3458