Contact Us

877 Ygnacio Valley Road, Suite 200
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: (925) 478-3460
Fax: (925) 934-6799
Email: abailey@cue.org
The CUE office is open Monday through Friday, from 9:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.

 

CONTACT CUE

9 + 2 =

Alexa Bailey

Office & Membership Assistant

abailey@cue.org

925-478-3460

Jose Garcia

Director of Finance and Grants

jgarcia@cue.org

925-414-3737

Merrie Lee John

Business Operations Manager

mjohn@cue.org

925-478-3462

Joe Marquez

Director of Academic Innovation

jmarquez@cue.org

925-414-3800

Karina Plascencia

Program Coordinator

kplascencia@cue.org

925-307-8820

Jason Seliskar

Director of Affiliate Engagement

jseliskar@cue.org

925-359-9099

Danny Silva

Director of Technology Integration

dsilva@cue.org

925-478-3458

Mike Vollmert

Interim Executive Director

mvollmert@cue.org

559-931-0061