Contact Us

877 Ygnacio Valley Road, Suite 200
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: (925) 478-3460
Fax: (925) 934-6799
Email: abailey@cue.org
The CUE office is open Monday through Friday, from 8:00am until 4:30pm.

*CUE is closed from 12/24/18 until 1/01/19 Office reopens Wednesday, January 2, 2019
The CUE office will be closed on the following dates during 2018 calendar year:
Monday 1/01/18 New Years Day
Monday 1/15/18 Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday
Monday 2/19/18 President’s Day
Monday 3/19/18 After CUE National Conference Holiday
Friday 3/30/18-
Monday 4/2/18
Spring Break – Office Closed
Monday 5/28/18 Memorial Day
Tuesday 7/04/18 Independence Day
Monday 9/03/18 Labor DayAfter
Monday 10/15-16/18 CUE Fall Conference Holiday
Friday 11/12/18 Veterans Day
Thursday 11/22/18 Thanksgiving Day
Friday 11/23/18 Day after Thanksgiving Day
Monday 12/25/18 Christmas Day
Monday 1/01/19 New Year’s Day (Observed)

CONTACT CUE

12 + 4 =